Who's who on the Church Leadership Team?

Lorraine Lewis

Pastoral Leader

Rev Simon Bodington

Moderator and Chair

Lynn Edge

Pastoral Leader and Events

Susie Mooney

Human Resources & Gifts and Talents

Brian Pollard

Secretary and Governance

Tom Lacy

Youth and Children

Dave Coombes

Worship and Health & Safety

Andi Jones

Worship and Sundays

Peter Herring

Vision and Development, and Fabric

Christine North

Prayer Support